News Karnataka
Thursday, June 01 2023

Swaroop Prakash wins the Karnataka Assembly Elections

Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Hassan: Swaroop Prakash of JD(S), wins by leading 10,000 votes in Hassan constituency while Pritam Gowda of BJP walked out of the counting station.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *