News Karnataka

Sudarshan elected unopposed as president of Vallahalli school

Sudarshan elected unopposed as president of Vallahalli school
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Sakaleshpur: Sudarshan, supported by the BJP, was elected unopposed as the president of Vallahalli Gram Panchayat of Sakaleshpur taluk Hettur Hobli.
Vallahalli Grampancha Yiti President Renu Kumar has given compromise name to his seat as per the agreement and Sudarshan, a BJP supported member of Vallahalli village was elected unopposed today in the presence of Election Officer Rama Krishna. Cement Manju, immediate past president Renu Kumar, local BJP leaders Valalahalli Aswath and vice president Sheela, members K.P. All the villagers of Gram Panchayat including Anand, Bhavani, Karadigala Harish, ex-soldier Nandish participated and wished the new president good luck.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *