News Karnataka
Thursday, June 01 2023

Many left JDS and joined Congress in Hassan

Many left JDS and joined Congress in Hassan
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Hassan: In Sravanabelagola assembly constituency, Bangalore Rural MP D.K. Under the chairmanship of Mr. Suresh, the JDS leaders of Kantarajpur Village, J.N. Madhusudan, V.P. Sudhakar, C. Prakash, Puttaraju, Dhananjaya, Rachenahalli leaders, Suresha, Nagendra, Manju, Prasanna.VR, Ramesh and other leaders and activists of Vaddarahalli village left JDS and agreed to the principles of the Congress party, former MLC and candidate of Sravanabelagola assembly constituency M.A. He joined the Congress party in the presence of Gopalaswamy.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *