News Karnataka
Thursday, June 01 2023

Acceptance of 21 nomination papers today in Hassan district

Acceptance of 21 nomination papers today in Hassan district
Photo Credit : News Karnataka

Hassan: A total of 21 nomination papers have been submitted by 15 candidates in seven assembly constituencies of Hassan district for the Karnataka assembly general elections.
193- Nataraj, Subrahmanya and MG Nanjegowda, BJP candidate Chidananda CR, Kalyana Rajya Pragati Party candidate Pavitra G.K have filed one nomination each for Sravanabelagola assembly constituency as non-party candidates.
194- Araseikere Legislative Assembly Constituency of BJP Party G.V. Basavaraju, Lok Shakti Party’s candidate Gujappa, KRS Party’s candidate Umesh have submitted one nomination paper each.
195-Gangadhar DS from BSP party to Belur assembly constituency. Nomination papers have been submitted.
197-Congress candidate Shreyas M. Patel and BSP candidate Taresh have filed one nomination paper each for Holenarasipur Vidhan Sabha constituency.
198-BJP candidate Yogaramesh, AM Mallesh and Vijay Bharati as non-party candidates, Indian Dr. BR Ambedkar Janata Party candidate HP Manjunath have submitted one nomination paper each.
199- In the Sakaleshpur assembly constituency, BJP candidate S Manjunath has submitted two nomination papers and independent candidate Ravi GC has submitted one nomination paper, District Collector and District Election Officer Archana M.S. He said.

Share this:
News Karnataka

Read More Articles
Support NewsKarnataka's quality independent journalism with a small contribution.

How useful was this post?

Click on a star to rate it!

Average rating 0 / 5. Vote count: 0

No votes so far! Be the first to rate this post.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *